न्यूजीलैंड के सामने टेस्ट सीरीज के लिए इंग्लैंड टीम घोषित, jonny bairstow बाहर

Auto Sports

England selectors left Jason Roy and Jonny Bairstow out from the 15-man take a look at squad when they failing very within the just-concluded Ashes series.

England Drop Jonny Bairstow, Jason Roy From take a look at Squad Against New Seeland
Jason Roy failing within the Ashes 2019 each as an opener and additionally within the middle order.

England and Wales Cricket Board (ECB) on Monday proclaimed the 15-strong squads for the 5 Twenty20 Internationals (T20Is) and 2 take a look at matches against New Seeland. England’s limited-overs skipper Eoin Morgan can lead the aspect for the first time when the globe Cup triumph. england selectors dropped Jason Roy and cricketer Jonny Bairstow from the take a look at squad when they failing very within the just-concluded Ashes series that resulted in a 2-2 draw. Jason Roy wasn’t even enclosed within the fifth Ashes take a look at.

The selectors took note of Tom Banton and Saqib Mahmood’s performance within the white-ball cricket within the domestic competition and enclosed them within the national squad for the primary time.
Somerset’s Banton attained the reward for finishing second within the leading run-scorers’ list with 594 runs within the just-concluded Vitality Blast, whereas Mahmood reaped reward for selecting up most wickets within the Royal London One-Day Cup.

Worcestershire quick bowler Pat Brown and geographic area spinner Matthew Parkinson have additionally receive their maiden call-ups.

The two-Test series that isn’t a part of ICC World take a look at Championship can begin on Nov twenty one and england have enclosed dominic Sibley, Zak Crawley, Saqib Mahmood and Matt Parkinson into their 15-member squad.

England’s incomparable leading wicket-taker in take a look at cricket James Anderson passed over on an area within the squad because of injury that he suffered throughout the primary Ashes take a look at in Birmingham wherever he might solely ball four overs.

“James Anderson was unavailable for choice within the take a look at squad as he continues his rehabilitation from a calf injury,” the release same.

The tour will be begin with a T20I match on November 1 in city. the remainder of 4 T20I matches are going to be contend on Nov three, 5, eight and ten in Wellington, Nelson, napier and city, severally.
The take a look at series can begin on Nov twenty one trapped Oval, Mt Maunganui, whereas the second match are going to be contend at Seddon Park, Hamilton from Nov twenty nine to december three.

England T20I squad:

Eoin Morgan (capt), Jonny Bairstow (wk), Tom Banton, SAM Billings, Pat Brown, Sam Curran, Tom Curran, Joe Denly, Lewis Gregory, Chris Jordan, Saqib Mahmood, Dawid Malan, Matt Parkinson, Adil Rashid, James Vince

England take a look at squad:

Joe Root (capt), Jofra Archer, Stuart Broad, Rory Burns, Jos Buttler (wk), Zak Crawley, Sam Curran, Joe Denly, Jack Leach, Saqib Mahmood, Matthew Parkinson, Ollie Pope, dominic Sibley, Ben Stokes, Chris Woakes

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *